Home » Leave a Review

Elite Remodel Group Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 249 reviews)

Would definitely recommend ERG to family and friends.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Respectful crew. Would definitely recommend ERG to family and friends.

Melissa P.

I thought that were a great 5- star business with reasonable prices

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

I thought that were a great 5- star business with reasonable prices and good customer service, but I did have a small problem with the installers making a mess at my house and not coming back to paint the door to match community guidelines.

Patrick P.

A respectful, professional and ethical organization.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2021

Upon our request, Mike and Logan came out to inspect our roof. They spent over an hour in the attic, even looking at our roof via a drone. When they were done, my wife and I were expecting a long sales pitch. None of that. They basically pointed out the problem areas and then told us our roof was in a good shape and doesn’t need replacing for a long time. Bottom line? 5 stars to a team for their honest, transparent feedback. They even sent us pictures of what they found. They’ve established our trust that we found a respectful, professional and ethical organization.

Victor V.

Outstanding!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

They are professional, timely, courteous, responsive and their quality of their products are outstanding.

Laura T.

Very happy with both projects.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

ERG is a professional, responsive, full service company. They make it easy for the home owner. From start to finish, they take the work off the homeowners hands. They submitted for homeowners association approvals and the village permits. I’ve had new windows and a front door put in by them and I’m very happy with both projects.

Lisa B.

Excellent experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

The folks who installed our windows did so efficiently and quickly, cleaning up after themselves and delivering a high-quality product. We immediately noticed the noise reduction from the new windows. We live not far from a fairly busy street, and the difference between having the patio doors or dining room windows open versus closed is amazing. The windows are easy to clean and they pop right out if you need to remove the screens or make any other adjustments. Everyone we’ve dealt with at Elite has been friendly and provided flexible options and timing for us. Overall, it’s been an excellent experience working with them.

Marianne M.

Terrific!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

We have had terrific service from Elite. Products are top notch, sales people friendly. Very happy with our experience with ELITE

Kelly H.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

The 2 Installers were were efficient. They worked extremely well together. They both were very familiar with their responsibilities. . They cleaned up after themselves.

Robotic F.

Prices were fair for quality as well.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

I’ve used Elite before for my basement windows replacement and was very pleased by the product quality, the workmanship and the clean up. Prices were fair for quality as well. They did a good job on my sliding glass door replacement and I will very likely use them again in the future.

Linda C.

Their staff is very responsive and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

ERG replaced my roof and installed insulation. Their staff is very responsive and helpful. They work very fast and so far the work appears to be in good shape.

alex A.

Had them replace our windows and they did an excellent job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

Had them replace our windows and they did an excellent job. Installers put drop cloths down inside anywhere they were working and then cleaned afterwards. All debris outside was also cleaned up. Very happy with the service.

Nick .

They go above and beyond.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2021

We have Elite install a new roof and several new windows. Their quality of work and reliability is above excellent. They go above and beyond. We will be using them for more projects in the future.

carsten H.

ERG did a roof replacement on our home.

Rated 4 out of 5
December 28, 2020

ERG did a roof replacement on our home. The workers were friendly, respectful and did an outstanding job removing my old roof and installing a new one. The clean up was phenomenal and the manager Kevin was overseeing the project. I would recommend ERG to anyone who is in the market for roof replacement.

William I.

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Laure C.

Great experience!! Windows look amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

Great experience!! Windows look amazing

Brigitte T.

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2020

Used for roof replacement. Work was performed on time in a professional manner as described. Supervisors followed up twice and first one took care of a related problem that really had nothing to do with the work contracted for. Quite pleased. There is some confusion about what work they do and do not perform. I will keep them in mind for a skylight repair.

Russell M.

High quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

They were fabulous to work with. The staff is very friendly and courteous; they keep in touch throughout the process. The workers, also very polite and courteous, arrived on time; did a great job; cleaned up at the end of each day. The windows look awesome as does all the flashing around them. Highly recommend this company.

Sue D.

My new windows look great and work really well

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2020

I got my new windows from ERG because I was impressed with the quality of their product. The ERG staff was very helpful and friendly, and the scheduling and installation went very smoothly.
jan3 2020

Mary R.

Quite pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2020

Used for roof replacement. Work was performed on time in a professional manner as described. Supervisors followed up twice and first one took care of a related problem that really had nothing to do with the work contracted for. sep9

R M.

GREAT SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2020

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF ELITE REMODELING GROUP SINCE 2014, HAD MY HOUSE WINDOWS DONE BY THEM AND THEY DID A GREAT JOB. THEY ALWAYS REMEMBER YOU AS A CUSTOMER AND GIVES YOU A CALL TO SEE IF YOU NEED ANYTHING DONE OR IS THERE ANY PROBLEM WITH YOUR PREVIOUS INSTALLATIONS. I REALLY DO RECOMMEND ELITE REMODELING GROUP FOR YOUR HOUSE PROJECTS.

NIRAV P.

Great installation

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

Elite Remodeling Group is very thorough, professional, and courteous and did a job well done!
sep11 2018

Tom W.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Matt was very professional and helpful. He helped correct some problems and gave suggestions for future. I appreciated the information and truthfulness of the visit. This company is interested in doing the right thing for the customer .

Patti K.

Repeat customer, very happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

This was not the 1st time we’ve used Elite Remodeling. They do very good work. This time we replaced our basement windows. They were on time, were done very quickly, and we noticed the difference in temperature right away.

Cindy J.

5-star Windows & Doors

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

I have used ERG for all of my window and both exterior doors in my home over the last 2 years…both times they have been here, they have been great… besides doing an amazing job installing them, the guys are super nice, have been very respectful, clean up behind themselves and haul away all the debris! The windows and doors are beautiful… I am so in love with my new doors and windows!!! They come with a Lifetime warranty and the warranty transfers, if you move, to the new owners! You won’t go wrong with Elite Remodeling Group … I did not get paid for this review, they are just that good! Thank you ERG I couldn’t be happier!

Cynthia O.

Replaced 18 windows

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

I hired ERG to install 18 windows in my house. From the initial sales call through the installation every ERG employee I spoke and dealt with were extremely friendly and professional. The product quality is excellent. The installation was impeccable. I would highly recommend ERG to anyone.

Patty C.

Would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Great product, great service and great price! Would absolutely recommend them.

Homeowner .

Expert insulation installers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

They did an amazing job. We hired them to do the siding, install a window, and put in insulation in our attic.

Tom C.

Great roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Had a great experience with them. Did a great job taking care of us and our roof, from financing options to installation. Great work. We are very happy with the outcome.

Home O.

5-star window replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

I had a 5 star experience! From scheduling them to come out and look at my windows. To the very end of install and months after. Very polite and even gave us courtesy reminder the day before and 2hrs prior. I’m a very busy person and was very happy to have them out and get the job crossed off the list. My windows were poorly energy efficient! Now I can’t explain how great they are now! You have to see for yourself! Thank You Elite!

Trenton G.

Impressive roof inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

My roof was in rough shape. Mike came out and did an inspection. He looked into great detail and was impressive with his vast knowledge and care. Great company who helps great causes. This is a no brainer. I will be referring them to all my friends and family.

Lukasz J.

Returning customer – very happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

This was my second experience with ERG, and I am happy again this time.

Marianne G.

Great local roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Love that they work with Habitat for Humanity!

Kevin M.

Real hard workers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2020

I was most satisfied with the quality of their workmanship and their installers were excellent. Each group worked really hard that came out.
nov 15 2018

Bob .

Second time with them

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2020

3 years ago Elite replaced 13 of our 35+ windows on a 100-year old house. we were so pleased with them, we had them replace an additional 7 windows, and dormer siding/back porch siding. We’ll definitely be using Elite when it’s time to replace the rest of our windows!
nov21 2018

Elizabeth G.

The install was extremely quick

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2020

I had my windows installed late spring 2018, and I am very satisfied. The salesman that got the process started was very personable and did a good job demonstrating the quality of the windows they provide. The process to get everything scheduled was easy, and ERG was flexible with my schedule. I had 6 pretty large windows replaced, and the workers were only here for a few hours. The cost was a bit higher than I had hoped for, but I think the quality made up for it. I have some additional windows that will eventually need to be replaced, and I will be calling ERG when I do.
dec 16 2018

Scott P.

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

I am most satisfied with the quality of work and clean up. Not all contractors clean up.
mar22 2019

Lake I.

I’d use them again

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2020

First hired Elite after searching for a company to replace a few windows in my 1st floor. They were extremely competitive with pricing and did an excellent job. The next year I had saved up and decided to replace every other window in my entire house. The work and price was just as excellent as our first project. Recently we used them for a basement remodel (walls and floors) and were very pleased with the results.
feb 15 2014

J C.

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2020

Creative solutions to difficult problems.
apr5 2019

Mike M.

Couldn’t be more satisfied!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

I had all new windows installed on my house. Everyone from the sales rep to the installers were very professional and did great work. The quality of the product and work done is top of the line!!
feb 14 2014

R L.

Did the best to give us the best deal

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

We got our kitchen counter redone for the granite. We were very pleased with the turn out of the project. They did a great job and were very professional during the process. They provided warranty for their work and ensure that we got the kitchen fixed the way we wanted.
feb10 2014

R L.

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

I am most satisfied with their knowledge of product and installing product fast and efficiently.
apr24 2019

David M.

New windows

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

The quality was excellent!

Ted L.

I would highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

I recently had my basement remodeled by elite. The workers were very professional and always on time. The waterproof basement installation was exactly what we wanted and turned out amazing. The construction was quality and everything turned out very clean with no details overlooked. We had Joey for our design representative. He was very good at explaining the process and materials used for the project and even followed up with us multiple times stopping by to check the progress of the project. Tim managed our project and would go out of his way to make sure any questions we had were quickly answered.
march 28 2014

Pam W.

The new roof is beautiful and functions as it should

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2020

We had a new roof put on our home. The workers were friendly, polite and very neat–no debris laying around after the project was complete. They put on our roof when they said they would and in one day! The cost did not exceed the estimate (no surprises!). A painless home improvement project–we are very happy! We would use Elite for future home improvement projects. Excellent work and excellent customer service!!!
dec 3 2013

S W.

Can’t say enough good things about Elite

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2020

Great company to work with. We purchased windows and we could not be more happy. Very knowledgable personnel working for them as well.
dec 11 2018

Bob .

Not the first time with them

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2020

As always, thoroughly professional.
may2 2019

Jeff B.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2020

Professional and efficient service, great quality windows.
aug 26 2020

JoAnn J.

Already recommended them!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2020

I’m very pleased with their work

Marianne G.

Best home improvement service that I’ve had

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

we were very pleased with the work done and pleasantly done how efficient and fast the workers did their job. they were done in half the time they said they would be done and we are happy with their work.
jun24 2019

Jason G.

Great company

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2020

Their work ethic exceeded my expectations.
jun 16 2020

Happy C.

They were good at what they did

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

They did and excellent and quick job
aug24 2019

Andy W.

New windows!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2020

I choose them because of the quality of their windows.
jun8 2020

Arron M.

Good results

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2020

The professionalism of all involved was refreshing
jun27 2019

Pamela M.

Phenomenal!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2020

The installation crew was wonderful and Andre was an outstanding sales rep.
aug28 2019

Matt O.

They did a beautiful professional job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2020

My husband and I thought they were very professional and knew what they were doing. They did not disturb anything in the areas in which they put in the windows. If anything had to be cleaned, they cleaned up whatever they had to. I would recommend Elite to my friends and family. We are sincerely pleased.
sep12 2019

Stacy D.

Quick and efficient installation

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2020

Elite Remodeling Group had the products we needed, with affordable pricing.

Glenview I.

Just what I expected

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2020

I chose Elite Remodeling because of its reputation.

James G.

Really like the end product

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2020

Good value and good company
sep 17 2019

Chris M.

Good company!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2020

I was satisfied with the consultation and installation.
oct7 2019

Andrew W.

Second time with them

Rated 4 out of 5
March 26, 2020

ERG did such a great job on my first project that I had no hesitation reaching out to them again to install new windows and sliding glass door.
may 10 2020

Janice V.

Thank You so much 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2020

The customer service that Elite Remodeling Group provided exceeded any other company! I have peace of mind knowing there’s someone I can trust with my home the first time and every time!

Fotiny D.

Everyone was nice!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2020

From start to finish, sales to measuring, to installation everything was great. And they were in and out in a few hours! The neighbors were getting one window installed the same day. Had a crew of 5. I had a crew of 3. Our crew showed up 15 minutes after the other crew. And finished an hour before. And our crew installed 9 windows. I was impressed!
apr 21 2020

Dan W.

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2020

Good service and the price was amazing apr 17 2020

Cailey K.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2020

Before the job began, Mike, the project manager, came out to our house to review the work to be done and addressed all of my concerns and questions.
oct9 2019

Clay F.

My family and I are returning customers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

The hardest decision I’ve had to make was finding a remodeling company I can trust. You guys make our homes look and feel amazing!!!

Christian C.

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2020

I chose ERG for the price, product, warranty and professionalism
dec14 2019

Patty C.

Third time with them

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2020

Highly professional and reliable company
apr9 2020

Yuriy P.

From start to finish the process was smooth and easy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2020

I recently used Elite Remodeling Group to install some new windows in one of my rental properties and I have nothing but good things to say about them! The tenants are very satisfied with the new windows. I will definitely be calling them again when I have more remodeling needs.

Tiffany M.

They exceeded my expectations

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2020

I love our new sunroom.
oct28 2019

Jim H.

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2020

I was most satisfied with the finished product. We love how it looks.
feb 7 2020

John M.

The overall quality of the work and professionalism was second to none

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2020

Everyone that we engaged with was extremely personable and friendly… just a high level of customer service which led to a great experience.
jan1 2020

Tom C.

Great crew

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2020

Timeliness was amazing and everyone I spoke with was good hearted
mar 23 2020

Alex S.

Awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2020

High quality finish on windows, thrilled with exterior presentation, and the crew that installed did so extremely efficiently and quickly in spite of a very cold day.
jan 20 2020

Grayslake I.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2019

Very professional and finished in a timely manner. The quality of the product and installation was OUTSTANDING.

Lynn C.

I will use in future for other home needs

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2019

Fantastic team from Andre explaining types of windows, advantages etc to installers to customer service to Kevin with a few adjustments. Highly recommend for the quality of the work and windows and professional and friendly service.

Mike E.

Returning customer

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2019

First class outfit, responsive, quality products, I’ve never had an issue and I’ve hired them three times now.

Raleigh F.

5 stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2019

We loved our initial experience 5 years ago for our windows throughout the entire house. Love them, everything from price, quality, installation. We just purchased a new front door and back patio doors. Can’t wait to get them in. The sales process was just as positive as our first experience.

Miguel C.

We definitely would recommend Elite for multiple reasons

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2019

Timely, knowledgeable, patient, and courteous. Thank you, Andre, for your help and coming out on a Friday evening. We have replaced windows in our entire house and they have been willing to work with us just doing a few at a time. It was a no brainer to reach out to them to now do our front door installation. Cannot wait to see the change!

Diane D.

Fair pricing, good quality & without hard selling

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2019

This is the 4th time we have had windows replaced by Elite. They have always done a good job or returned & fixed anything that wasn’t quite right. We will be using Elite until all the many leaky wooden windows in our house have been replaced.

Charissa O.

Project Completed in Palatine

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2018

I felt they gave good value for the product and I really liked the product.

Chris M.

Project Completed in Wheaton

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2018

I would recommend Elite Remodeling Group to anyone.

Mark M.

Project Completed in Aurora

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2018

I was satisfied with the guys that installed because they were really wonderful. They had a door crack on them when they put the lock in, but he taped it up so that my grandkids don’t get hurt when they come to visit. They were very nice, I just had to wait for the door to come in. When they came to install the door I asked for the same crew that I had before, because I liked them and they were very nice.

Emilio C.

Project Completed in Wauconda

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2018

I feel that their product is of a good quality. The company always called back and answered any of my questions. They had a very nice crew that was easy to work with. I think that their windows are made very well. I’ve only had them for about four months, so this is our first winter with them, but they are of a very heavy material and are not cheap windows.

Cheryl B.

Project Completed in Schaumburg

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2018

I was extremely pleases. I would give them a 5 stare rating from the day the salesman walked to my door to the day the crew walked away. It was a hassle free experience and very professional.

Carlos O.

Everyone was very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2018

The entire company was awesome, not enough stars! Job was completed in a timely manner. We continue to get positive comments on our house by other professionals as well as neighbors! IF we have to do this again they would be our 1st & only call!

Scott S.

Project Completed in Genoa

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2018

I chose them because of quality and price.

Ozzie C.

Project Completed in Mundelein

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2018

The salesman kept his appointment and brought a lot of good information. I liked the fact that the product is sourced locally and has a good warranty. I was extremely pleased with every contact I had with Elite Remodeling Group, from the ladies in the office, to the people who were getting the financing together, and especially the people doing the work. They came when they were supposed to did and did an excellent job. They made me aware of what they were going to do and when they were going to do it. They kept everything clean and neat, and the finished product is fantastic. Everyone who has seen it loves it, and I love it as well. I was very pleased with everything they did.

Diane S.

Project Completed in Hoffman Estates

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2018

The salesman was easy to deal with and had answers to all our questions except one which he was able to find out for us on the next day and relay the information to us. The installation team was on time and very nice and kept the noise and trash to a minimum with no trash inside the home, it was all kept outside. We did have one problem when they scheduled the install, the previous job took more time than expected and when I called elite the people there were able to get me another appointment quickly and on the next business day.

Shawn C.

Project Completed in Lindenhurst

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2018

The installer and his crew had attention to every detail. Surpassed my expectations for cleanliness and attitude. The installers would be the primary reason for recommending elite to others.

John R.

Project Completed in McHenry

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2018

This company epitomizes quality in installation and craft. I used a popular competitor before and Elite is without question superior. Wish I used you guys the first time!

Tom S.

Project Completed in Winfield

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2018

From quote to cash, it was an enjoyable experience with good follow up, and professional workmanship all the way to the end of the project.

Deborah S.

Project Completed in Hoffman Estates

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2018

I’ve already recommended them to a friend.

Betty S.

Project Completed in Gurnee

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2018

I chose Elite because their products are better, I liked the people, and the price was right. Those three are the main factors I use to determine my choice, and I was surprised that I didn’t have to compromise on anything with Elite. That was awesome.

Diane C.

Project Completed in Rochelle

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2018

The quality of the product, the people, the price — everything was awesome. I got quotes from a few different companies, and they were the best. They had a superior product as well.

Arlene S.

Project Completed in Wauconda

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2018

The job crew were awesome. I had so many different projects done in my house from different companies, but these guys were exceptionally good and clean.

Prashant S.

Project Completed in North Chicago

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2018

From the beginning, Elite was very thorough in explaining the product. The price was very competitive. I had quotes from different companies, and they had the best quote and the best product. When the crew came out, my whole family was surprised with how clean they were and how clean of a job they did. The crew was exceptionally good. I would recommend Elite Remodeling Group to anyone who is looking to replace windows and doors. After Elite did some windows, we liked them so much that we had a few more doors and windows replaced. Right now my house looks awesome.

Jerry C.

Project Completed in Des Plaines

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2018

I was satisfied with how quick and easy they made the job. I was very much impressed with the quality of the product. That’s why I went with them.

Dan L.

Project Completed in Worth

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2018

I was most satisfied with the people, from the salesperson to the measurement tech and crew. They were all knowledgeable and courteous. They crew got so much done in a small amount of time. I can’t say enough about them.

Ben D.

Project Completed in Gurnee

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2018

I originally liked Elite’s price and product. The salesperson demonstrated the windows, my options, and the process. I was most satisfied with the people, from the salesperson to the measurement tech and crew. They were all knowledgeable and courteous. They crew got so much done in a small amount of time. I can’t say enough about them.

Bina P.

Project Completed in Villa Park

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2018

I was most satisfied in terms of the windows, they are wonderful. The staff is also very friendly.

Neil G.

Project Completed in Mundelein

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2018

I chose the company just because we needed new windows and they seemed professional and their materials seemed to be of high quality. The lifetime guarantee was good as well.

Jan D.

Project Completed in Palatine

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2018

This was the second time they have worked for us. Everything went smoothly. I like their warranty guarantee. They have very good quality for your money.

Barbara M.

Project Completed in Arlington Heigths

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2018

I chose them for the price and quality.

Peter B.

Project Completed in Palatine

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2018

I was extremely pleased with the installers and their workmanship, as well as the clean up and the time it took.

Robert O.

Project Completed in South Barrington

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2018

I was satisfied with the overall project completed by Elite Remodeling Group. Everything went as planned and was professional.

David S.

Project Completed in Mt Prospect

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2018

Elite Remodeling Group was professional throughout the project. The installers did a good job and knew exactly what to do. They cleaned up good, as well.

Bob E.

Project Completed in Tinley Park

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2018

The installers were very thorough and professional. They cleaned up remarkable well after they were done.

Bob N.

Project Completed in Uion

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2018

The product is great and the installation was done right.

James W.

Project Completed in Maple Park

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2018

I chose them because I had the windows done a year ago and the guy who came out explained everything to me and they did a beautiful job.

Jeremy T.

Project Completed in Countryside

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2018

I was most satisfied with the workers. They all did their job. They knew what they were doing and they did it. I am very very pleased.

Brian W.

Project Completed in Tinley Park

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2018

Their products are amazing for the price.

Joe M.

Project Completed in Zion

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2018

Best product, great value, excellent reputation.

James W.

Project Completed in Mount Prospect

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2018

They did a wonderful job and I would recommend them to anyone.

Dennis H.

Project Completed in Elgin

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2018

I am most satisfied with my experience because the windows seem to be very well built and installed. It’s much better than what I had before. They are very sturdy and durable.

Glenn P.

Project Completed in Lake In The Hills

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2018

The salesman that came to give info and eventually gave me the offer was very professional, and the workmen knew what they were doing.

James G.

Project Completed in Arlington Heights

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2018

I was most satisfied with the punctuality of the workers and the appearance of the finished product. The job was done quickly and professionally, and any problems that arose were handled promptly.

Robert W.

Project Completed in Park Forest

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2018

We were extremely pleased with the products and services with Elite Remodeling Group. The windows are beautiful, as well as the sliding glass door. Our house is warmer, and we expect our utility bills to go down.

Tony T.

Project Completed in Rolling Meadows

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2018

Overall, we chose Elite because of they offered a good product and good price. Plus we wanted a family-owned company; this is their profession and livelihood and they would therefore be very attentive to their customers.

John F.

Project Completed in Saint Charles

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2018

We really liked the 2 craftsmen who installed the windows. They were outstanding; they did an excellent job and were very, very neat and clean. They worked so fast and had the doors and windows installed in no time. We would strongly recommend them as the team to ask for, when getting your doors and/or windows installed.

Julio C.

Project Completed in Elburn

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2018

We had several window companies quote us but the thing that sold us was the price and the warranty. The work done was excellent and we are completely satisfied. Have recommended them over and over.

Dale H.

Project Completed in Glendale Heights

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2018

Gary was very professional and helpful. I have already recommended him to one of our friends looking to do some projects with his house. Product, Warranty, and professionalism of sales rep. Previous rep from another company just wanted to sell something and zipped throught presentation and was more interested in staking sales than understanding our budget and needs.

Mike N.

Project Completed in Lombard

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2018

Going extra step to get job done

O B.

Project Completed in LaGrange

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2018

Quickness. Delivery was sooner than I expected. Installation time was shorter than I expected.

Herb M.

Project Completed in Woodstock

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2018

The sales representative was very thorough, answered all our questions, and gave us a good deal. The installers they were on time and worked without breaks and cleaned up nicely. They were local and I was impressed with the quality of the custom windows along with the price.

Gene G.

Project Completed in Aurora

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2018

I am happy with my windows from Elite Remodeling Group and the crew that installed everything. They are efficient and everything is working great so far.

John V.

Project Completed in Barrington

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2018

Installation….courteous while installing…kept all areas clean

Dennis B.

Project Completed in Wauconda

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2018

Elite Remodeling Group did not fall short of my expectations, they just nailed everything. They put in 13 windows in under four hours, that’s astounding. They worked like beavers in the heat, it was a 90 degree day and very humid. They know what they’re doing.

Mary M.

Project Completed in McHenry

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2018

I like the quality of the windows

Jose H.

Project Completed in Chicago

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2018

They listened to my concerns and resolved the issues.

Jason T.

Project Completed in Romeoville

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2018

Installation was fast and painless. The guy came and showed us how to work the windows. The price was right. There were not any hidden gimmicks. The salesman did want to give us the whole shpeal and we didn’t want that. We just wanted the windows but that wasn’t a big deal.

Jim Y.

Project Completed in Montgomery

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2018

I like the salesman. He was nice, easy going, and it was easy to pick out windows with him. The installation group was good, and they were done quickly. I appreciated them. They came to our house and we needed windows. We did check their status and googled them to see their reviews. Ultimately, it was that the salesperson came to our door.

Neil G.

Project Completed in Carpentersville

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2018

I have already recommended Elite Remodeling Group to my neighbor.

Keven S.

Project Completed in Crystal Lake

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2018

The crew chief Tom was very polite, prompt and kept his crew on target and left my house neat and tidy. He took the time to answer our questions as well.

Jim B.

Project Completed in Mundelein

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2018

Elite Remodeling Group was absolutely awesome. The product is wonderful, and they were always clean, polite, and very professional. I loved having them.

Marty N.

Project Completed in Carol Stream

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2018

They are very professional, finish their work on time and were always attentive to any questions or requirements we had.

Greg C.

Project Completed in Glen Ellyn

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2018

I thought they were pretty professional. They are a little on the high end. The schedule was a little later than they said. I trust them and certainly will give them a call to do other projects.

John G.

Project Completed in Aurora

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2018

I trust them and certainly will give them a call to do other projects.

John H.

Project Completed in Algonquin

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2018

The lifetime warranty was very good. When they took the heat lamp out and put it against the window it absolutely works.

Rick T.

Project Completed in Brookfield

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2018

I was most satisfied with the measure person, and the installers were excellent.

Jackie H.

I would recommend them to anyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2018

They were very thorough, neat, clean, and fast. They did a superb job. They were very, very good.

Glenn H.

Project Completed in Grayslake

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2018

The process was seamless, Elite’s staff was very responsive and the installers were professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Elite to my friends and neighbors.

Larry B.

Project Completed in Racine

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2018

An excellent product. Our sliding patio door is excellent. No drafts, no chilly glass, no frost or icy cold. We are extremely pleased.

Angus W.

Project Completed in Fox Lake

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2018

I was very satisfied from beginning to end. Everyone was very professional and they resolved all issues.

Mary A.

They were professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2018

They did a good job and arrived on time!

Bob P.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2018

I plan to do more business with them in the future!

stephanieh C.

Project Completed in Hinsdale

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2018

I was satisfied with all of it. The install was quick and easy and everything was on time. I chose them because of the product and warranty.

Fred S.

Project Completed in Buffalo Grove

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2018

We wholeheartedly recommend Elite Remodeling Group for your home remodeling projects. We have had our windows and roof replaced on separate occasions with Elite and have always received outstanding quality service and products. From start to finish they can be counted on for excellent craftsmanship, professionalism and timely completion. We have referred them to several of our family and friends and will use them again.

Susan Z.

Project Completed in Mundelein

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2018

Elite Remodeling Group has a nice variety of products. They have the ability to break down your project into smaller projects so that you do not have to do it all at once.

Alexis E.

Project Completed in Elmhurst

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2018

Work was done correctly on time and to my satifaction. Work site was cleaned up completely.

Tom R.

Project Completed in Arlington Heights

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2018

The crew were hard working and I was amazed at their schedule. They even worked on NY Eve!

Julie B.

Project Completed in Hainesville

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2018

The transition from the siding crew to gutter crew was seamless, organized, and they really know their craft!

Ken W.

Project Completed in Cary

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2018

They did a wonderful job. My new windows and door look great. The installers were professional and pleasant and answered my questions. The cleanup inside and outside was excellent. Can’t say enough good things about the work they did for me.

Ellen M.

Project Completed in Carpentersville

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2018

These guys were very good. They did an excellent job. I am very pleased.

Donn M.

Project Completed in Saint Charles

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2018

I was very very very pleased with the whole process as well as the product. If I could give them a 10 I would. Perfect condition, fit, quality, workmanship.

Fred L.

Project Completed in Grayslake

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2018

I am most satisfied with the installation crew. the installation crew was fabulous, they worked quick and efficient.

Jeff G.

Project Completed in Hampshire

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2018

I heard about them from an ad. I called a couple people to come out and they were very professional. They did a real good job.

David G.

Project Completed in Vernon Hills

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2018

I think their crew is very good and very professional. Their sales guy is knowledgeable in all areas. I was most satisfied with the sales and performance.

John T.

Project Completed in Chicago

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2018

Elite was very professional. All the products they showed up with were enough to get the job done and they did it in a professional manner. I would use them again on future projects. I am most satisfied with the installation, quality, and the job they did was professional and put together. I think we will have no problems with the windows moving forward. The main reason I chose Elite was because of the quality of the windows. We needed better quality windows for the weather here.

Mike G.

Project Completed in Lake Villa

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2018

I can describe this company in three words. Professional, Courteous and Quality. I think that about sums it up.

Andy P.

Project Completed in Lake Villa

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2018

I am most satisfied with the work itself. Elite Remodeling Group helped me design the project and made it more affordable. Elite Remodeling Group listened to what I wanted and helped my envision what could possibly be done. We turned our screened in porch into a three season by installing windows and a door.

Joe L.

Project Completed in Geneva

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2018

They were professional, they did a good job. They arrived on time!

Bob P.

Project Completed in West Bend

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2018

I plan to do more business with them in the future!

Stephanie H.

Project Completed in Aurora

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2018

They were very thorough, neat, clean, and fast. They did a superb job. I would recommend them to anyone. They were very, very good. I was most satisfied with the installation. The windows work beautifully. Everything is adjusted just right. The workers that they had installing them were nice and friendly. It was a fantastic job that they did.

Glenn H.

Project Completed in Lake Villa

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2018

Elite Remodeling Group is very thorough, professional, and courteous and did a job well done! I was most satisfied because the window looks great and the quality of installation was great, they said it would take 4 hours and it was done on time. I was overall satisfied.

Tom W.

Project Completed in West Dundee

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2018

The entire company was awesome! Not enough stars! Everything went well! Everyone was very professional! Job was completed in a timely manner. We continue to get positive comments on our house by other professionals as well as neighbors! IF we have to do this again they would be our 1st & only call!

Scott S.

Project Completed in Homewood

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2018

I was most satisfied with the quality of their workmanship and their installers were excellent. Each group worked really hard that came out.

Bob N.

Project Completed in Grayslake

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2018

3 years ago Elite replaced 13 of our 35+ windows on a 100-year old house. we were so pleased with them, we had them replace an additional 7 windows, and dormer siding/back porch siding. We’ll definitely be using Elite when it’s time to replace the rest of our windows!

Elizabeth G.

Project Completed in Hometown

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2018

I am most satisfied with the quality of work and clean up. Not all contractors clean up.

Taryn G.

Project Completed in Antioch

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2018

Creative solutions to difficult problems.

Mike L.

Project Completed in Marengo

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2018

I am most satisfied with their knowledge of product and installing product fast and efficiently.

David M.

Project Completed in St Charles

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2018

As always, thoroughly professional.

Jeff B.

Project Completed in Sugar Grove

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2018

I already made a recommendation to a friend of mine!

Marianne G.

Project Completed in LaGrange

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2018

all areas.. the professionalism of all involved was refreshing

Pamela M.

Project Completed in Wauconda

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2018

you guys are really professional and really friendly and the best home improvement service that I’ve had since being a homeowner. I would definitely recommend to anybody that has a roofing issue.

Jason G.

Project Completed in Channahon

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2018

They were good at what they dd. They did it quickly, particularly the crew. They were excellent!

Andy W.

Project Completed in Tinley Park

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2018

The installation crew was wonderful and Andre was an outstanding sales rep. Phenomenal! My parents had their windows done by them and recommended them.

Matt O.

Project Completed in Hoffman Estates

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2018

My husband and I thought they were very professional and knew what they were doing. They did not disturb anything in the areas in which they put in the windows. If anything had to be cleaned, they cleaned up whateverthey had to. They did a beautiful professional job and I would recommend Elite to my friends and family. We are sincerely pleased. Stacy and Raldo Dreger

Raldo D.

Project Completed in Elmhurst

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2018

I was satisfied with the consultation and installation.

Andrew W.

Project Completed in Gurnee

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2018

Very professional. Before the job began, the project manager came out to our house to review the work to be done and addressed all of my concerns and questions.

Clay F.

Project Completed in Palatine

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2018

High quality finish on windows, thrilled with exterior presentation, and the crew that installed did so extremely efficiently and quickly in spite of a very cold day.

Jim H.

Project Completed in Franklin Park

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2018

They exceeded my expectations. I love our new sunroom.

Jeff C.

Project Completed in Carol Stream

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2018

The overall quality of the work and professionalism was second to none. Everyone that we engaged with was extremely personable and friendly… just a high level of customer service which led to a great experience.

Tom F.

Project Completed in Green Oaks

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2018

Every time I look at the windows, I think, “That is a great window and I am so glad I got the old ones replaced.”

Mary R.

Project Completed in Mount Prospect

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2018

I chose ERG for the price, product, warranty and professionalism

Patty C.

Project Completed in Arlington Heights

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2018

I was most satisfied with the finished product. We love how it looks.

John M.

Project Completed in Wadsworth

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2018

Timeliness was amazing and everyone I spoke with was good hearted

Alex S.

Project Completed in Lindenhurst

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2018

This is a third time we are working with Elite Group, so it’s our own experience and recommendations

Yuriy P.

Project Completed in McHenry

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2018

Price was amazing

Cailey W.

Project Completed in Lemont

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2018

From start to finish, sales to measuring, to installation everything was great. Everyone was nice. And they were in and out in a few hours! The neighbors were getting one window installed the same day. Had a crew of 5. I had a crew of 3. Our crew showed up 15 minutes after the other crew. And finished an hour before. And our crew installed 9 windows. I was impressed!

Dan W.

Project Completed in McHenry

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2018

ERG did such a great job on my first project that I had no hesitation reaching out to us them again to install new windows and sliding glass door.

Janice V.

Project Completed in Palatine

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2018

I chose Elite Remodeling because of its reputation.

James G.

Project Completed in Streamwood

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2018

I choose them because of the quality of their windows.

Arron M.

Project Completed in Lombard

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2018

The quality was excellent!

Ted L.

Project Completed in Chicago

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2018

Professional and efficient service, great quality windows.

JoAnn J.

Project Completed in Marengo

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2018

I was impressed with Michael’s professionalism and the way he explained things and inspected the roof. That is why I decided to use Elite Remodeling Group for this project.

Russell M.

Project Completed in Barrington

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2018

It’s just prompt service and friendly employees.

Valerie Z.

Project Completed in Round Lake

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2018

From my ADT installer. I asked if he knew anyone who did window replacement and he recommended Elite; he has used them himself.

Robert B.

Project Completed in Bolingbrook

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2018

I choose them because they were knowledgeable and ready to work.

Clyde R.

Project Completed in Beach Park

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2018

They did not fall short of any of our expectations.

Gerardo M.

Project Completed in Marengo

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2018

The installation was clean and timely. The installers were very professional and took time to explain questions.

Carsten H.

Project Completed in Oswego

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2018

Extremely happy with whole process of this window purchase.

Nick S.

Project Completed in Elburn

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2018

We used them at our old house.

Douglas K.

I can describe this company in three words

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2017

Professional, Courteous and Quality. I think that about sums it up.

Andy P.

Very satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2017

Elite Remodeling Group helped me design the project and made it more affordable. They listened to what I wanted and helped me envision what could possibly be done.

B J.

Professional and put together

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2017

Elite was very professional. All the products they showed up with were enough to get the job done and they did it in a professional manner. I would use them again on future projects.

Mike G.

They are very good

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2017

I think their crew is very good and very professional. Their sales guy is knowledgeable in all areas. I was most satisfied with the sales and performance.

John T.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2017

They did a real good job.

David G.

The salesman was professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2017

We are super excited to see the finished product. We were impressed that the salesman came out to provide us with a quote right before the holiday!

Mary P.

Very pleased with the whole process and product

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2017

If I could give them a 10 I would. Perfect condition, fit, quality, workmanship.

Fred L.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2017

I am most satisfied with the installation crew. the installation crew was fabulous, they worked quick and efficient.

Jeff G.

They really know their craft!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2017

The transition from the siding crew to gutter crew was seamless and organized

Ken W.

They did an excellent job.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2017

These guys were very good. I am very pleased.

Donn M.

Can’t say enough good things

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2017

They did a wonderful job. My new windows and door look great. The installers were professional and pleasant and answered my questions. The cleanup inside and outside was excellent.

Ellen M.

Work site was cleaned up completely!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2017

Work was done correctly on time and to my satisfaction.

Tom R.

Nice variety of products.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2017

They have the ability to break down your project into smaller projects so that you do not have to do it all at once.

Alexis E.

Excellent craftsmanship and professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2017

We wholeheartedly recommend Elite Remodeling Group for your home remodeling projects. We have had our windows and roof replaced on separate occasions with Elite and have always received outstanding quality service and products. We have referred them to several of our family and friends and will use them again.

Susan G.

I would recommended them to anyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2016

We had windows and siding installed 5 plus years ago by them. They used the foam-backed siding. The house went from 80’s vertical wood panel slats to modern in a week. They added design touches and contrasting colors that look awesome. I am writing this review because in the past 5 years we have had small issues with the fascia and they were always quick to respond and repair with no questions asked. In the 60mph windstorm a few weeks ago a piece ripped off and they fixed it in a week.

Jack E.

Very satisfied from beginning to end

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2016

Everyone was very professional and they resolved all issues.

Mary A.

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2016

The installers were excellent.

Jackie S.

We are extremely pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2016

An excellent product. Our sliding patio door is excellent. No drafts, no chilly glass, no frost or icy cold.

Angus W.

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2015

I thought they were pretty professional. They are a little on the high end. I trust them and certainly will give them a call to do other projects.

John G.

Would definitely recommend Elite to my friends and neighbors.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2015

The process was seamless, Elite’s staff was very responsive and the installers were professional and easy to work with.

L M.

They are very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2015

They finished their work on time and were always attentive to any questions or requirements we had.

Greg C.

Elite Remodeling Group was absolutely awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2015

The product is wonderful, and they were always clean, polite, and very professional. I loved having them.

Marty N.

Excellent services

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2015

The crew chief Tom was very polite, prompt, and kept his crew on target and left my house neat and tidy. He took the time to answer our questions as well.

Jim B.

Happy with their work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2015

Installation was fast and painless. The guy came and showed us how to work the windows. The price was right. There were not any hidden gimmicks.

Jim Y.

The staff is very friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2015

I was most satisfied in terms of the windows, they are wonderful.

Neil G.

Impressed with the efficiency of the installers.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2014

They were efficient, had a quality product that was reasonably priced.

Marty N.

Everything is working great so far

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2014

I am happy with my windows from Elite Remodeling Group and the crew that installed everything.

James .

Have recommended them over and over

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2014

We had several window companies quote us but the thing that sold us was the price and the warranty. The work done was excellent and we are completely satisfied.

B E.

Everything handled correctly

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2014

We were extremely pleased with the products and services with Elite Remodeling Group. The windows are beautiful, as well as the sliding glass door.

Dan L.

It was a hassle free experience and very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2013

I was extremely pleased. I would give them a 5 stare rating from the day the salesman walked to my door to the day the crew walked away.

J D.

Everything went as planned

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2013

Elite Remodeling Group was professional throughout the project. The installers did a good job and knew exactly what to do. They cleaned up good, as well.

Lance T.

They got so much done in a small amount of time

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2013

I originally liked Elite’s price and product. The salesperson demonstrated the windows, my options, and the process. I was most satisfied with the people, from the salesperson to the measurement tech and crew.

Dennis G.

Very competitive price

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2013

The job crew were awesome. I had so many different projects done in my house from different companies, but these guys were exceptionally good and clean.

Chirag S.

I appreciated the promptness and the courtesy of the crew

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2013

From quote to cash, it was an enjoyable experience with good follow up, and professional workmanship all the way to the end of the project.

Don S.

If I need anything else done I will use them again

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2013

Everything was done as they said it would be done and I was very happy with the results. I did bring up one concern to them and they made sure it was done to my satisfaction without it ever becoming an issue which I really appreciated.

Stacy B.

Surpassed my expectations for cleanliness and attitude

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2013

This company epitomizes quality in installation and craft. I used a popular competitor before and Elite is without question superior. Wish I used you guys the first time!

Chris F.

Good installation team

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2013

The salesman was easy to deal with and had answers to all our questions except one which he was able to find out for us on the next day and relay the information to us. The installation team was on time and very nice and kept the noise and trash to a minimum with no trash inside the home.

Richard H.

The finished product is fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2013

I liked the fact that the product is sourced locally and has a good warranty. I was extremely pleased with every contact I had with Elite Remodeling Group, from the ladies in the office to the people who were getting the financing together, and especially the people doing the work. They did an excellent job and kept everything clean and neat.

John B.

Thank you!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2013

I like the salesman. He was nice, easy-going, and it was easy to pick out windows with him. The installation group was good, and they were done quickly.

Keven S.

I would recommend Elite Remodeling Group to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2012

The company always called back and answered any of my questions. They had a very nice crew that was easy to work with. I think that their windows are made very well. I’ve only had them for about four months, so this is our first winter with them, but they are of a very heavy material and are not cheap windows.

Dino R.

Work was done on time and on budget

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2012

Elite Remodeling Group removed old aluminum siding, installed new vinyl siding backed with insulating polystyrene plus new soffits, facia and wrapped aluminum around exposed wood surfaces, installed new gutters around the house.

Marion O.

This company will give you peace of mind

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2012

If you want the job done absolutely done right, and are willing to pay for a quality product and the absolute best installation, Elite Remodeling Group is your best choice.

Aaron R.

I liked the installation. It went very smoothly

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2012

The employees were very courteous and answered all of our questions. We are very happy with the windows. They are very high quality.

Mark P.

The tradesmen and salesperson were professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2012

Peter and John were extremely polite and time-efficient. I have gotten so many compliments on the job and we still have the signup. I would recommend Elite Remodeling Group to anyone who can afford it. They made me feel they would be there for us if we have a problem in the future.

Phil K.

They did a good job and it is beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2012

I am so satisfied with the job they did. There is nothing out of place. The installers were very good. The employees are very courteous and polite.

David S.

Loved their customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2012

Their installation personnel were excellent, professional, courteous, and cleaned up the job wonderfully. They took the time to get it done right, and the installation exceeded our expectations.

Mike L.

It was better than I thought it would be

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2012

I’m completely satisfied, 110%. The quality, the price–everything was fantastic. I’m going to call them up to do some screen doors for us because I just found out they can do that too.

Hans A.

Other Exterior Remodeling Services

Serving Greater NW Chicagoland

Replacement Windows:

0% Financing for 25 months
Limited time only ✓ 08-01-2021

Your Trusted Remodeler

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (847) 705-9600

Sale Ends Soon 08-01-2021

New Windows

25 Month, 0% Interest

GET FREE QUOTE!

GET A FREE QUOTE

Before You go!

$200 OFF your next project!